General Information

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Minnesota
15 Sixth Avenue North
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Phone: 320-253-1616
Toll Free: 1-888-600-1616
Fax: 320-253-1702

For Sherburne & Wright Counties:
763-688-0205


Administrative Team
Program Team
Program Team
Jackie Scholl Johnson
Jackie Johnson
Executive Director
320-258-4510
jjohnson@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Ann Matvick
Ann Matvick
Program Director
320-258-4517
amatvick@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Tami Peterson
Tami Peterson
Enrollment Coordinator
320-258-4515
tpeterson@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Shari Wahlin
Shari Wahlin
Development Director
320-258-4511
swahlin@bbbscentralmn.org

Liza Fetterley
Liza Fetterley
Program Coordinator
320-258-4532
lfetterley@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Kayla Scholl
Kayla Scholl
Match Support Coordinator
320-258-4538
kscholl@bbbscentralmn.org
 

Shannon Giffin

Development Associate
320-258-4536
sgiffin@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Jessica Holmgren
Jessica Holmgren
School & Site Based Coordinator
320-258-4512
jholmgren@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Jonica Swanson
Jonica Swanson
Match Support Coordinator
320-258-4519
JSwanson@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Sharon Harren
Sharon Harren
Administrative Assistant
320-253-1616
sharren@bbbscentralmn.org 
Beth Marquette
Beth Marquette
School-Based Coordinator
763-688-0205
bmarquette@bbbscentralmn.org
 

 
Rachel Bogenrief
Rachel Bogenrief
Recruiter
320-258-4537
rbogenrief@bbbscentralmn.org
 
   
Andrew Karasch
Andrew Karasch
Database Specialist
320-258-4534
akarasch@bbbscentralmn.org
 
   

Board Members



Bryan Bauck
CentraCare Health System
http://www.centracare.com/
Vince Mohs
Formerly with Marco
http://marconet.com/
Erin Bitzan
DJ Bitzan Jewelers
http://www.djbitzan.com/
Marie Schmitz
Kern, DeWenter, Viere
http://www.kdv.com/
Peggy Brown
GNP Company
http://www.gnpcompany.com/
Scott Schreiner
St. Cloud Rox
http://stcloudrox.com/
Ann Cofell
Mid Minnesota Legal Services
http://www.mylegalaid.org/
Robert Schumann
Leonard, Street & Deinard
http://www.leonard.com/
Kevin Fitzpatrick
Capital One 360
https://home.capitalone360.com/
Joan Vincent
Retired
jsvincent@me.com
Jeff Gannon
Miller, Welle, Heiser & Co., Ltd.
http://mwhco.com/
Vicky Welty
SCR
http://www.scr-mn.com/
Holly Lee
Coborn's Inc.
http://www.coborns.com/
Julie Whitney
U.S. Bank
https://www.usbank.com/index.html
John P Mahowald
Mahowald Insurance Agency
http://www.mahowald.net/
Mike Ziemann
Federated Insurance
www.federatedinsurance.com/
   

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Minnesota              Phone: (320) 253-1616
15 6th Ave N, Saint Cloud, MN 56303                          Toll Free: 1-888-600-1616