General Information

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Minnesota
203 Cooper Ave N Suite 162
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Phone: 320-253-1616
Toll Free: 1-888-600-1616
Fax: 320-253-1702


Program Support Team
Program Team
Program Team
Jackie Scholl Johnson
Jackie Johnson
Executive Director
320-258-4510
jjohnson@bbbscentralmn.org
Ann Matvick
Ann Matvick
Program Director
320-258-4517
amatvick@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Jessica Holmgren
Jessica Holmgren
School & Site Based Coordinator
320-258-4512
jholmgren@bbbscentralmn.org
 

Rachel Johnson
Rachel Johnson
Recruiter
320-258-4537
rjohnson@bbbscentralmn.org


Mary Bechtold
Mary Bechtold
Match Support Coordinator
320-258-4538
mbechtold@bbbscentralmn.org
 

Beth Marquette
Beth Marquette
School-Based Coordinator
763-688-0205
bmarquette@bbbscentralmn.org
 
 

Shannon Giffin

Grant & Communications Manager
320-258-4536
sgiffin@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Tasha Bruns-Notsch
Tasha Bruns-Notsch
Enrollment Coordinator
320-258-4516
tbrunsnotsch@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Amanda Sylla
Amanda Sylla
Match Support Coordinator
320-258-4519
ASylla@bbbscentralmn.org
 
Shari Wahlin
Khamara Pettus
Event Manager
320-258-4511
kpettus@bbbscentralmn.org
Liza Fetterley
Liza Fetterley
Program Coordinator
320-258-4532
lfetterley@bbbscentralmn.org
 
 

Ashley Nieland
Ashley Nieland
Donor Relations
320-241-7996
anieland@bbbscentralmn.org 
   

Sharon Harren
Sharon Harren
Administrative Assistant
320-253-1616
sharren@bbbscentralmn.org 
 
   
Andrew Karasch
Andrew Karasch
Database Specialist
320-258-4534
akarasch@bbbscentralmn.org
 
   

Board Members



Bryan Bauck
CentraCare Health System
http://www.centracare.com/
Vince Mohs
vimo56302@yahoo.com
Erin Bitzan
DJ Bitzan Jewelers
http://www.djbitzan.com/
Luke Riordan
DAYTA Marketing
http://www.daytamarketing.com/
Peggy Brown
GNP Company
http://www.gnpcompany.com/
Rick Roehl
Federated Insurance
www.federatedinsurance.com/
Debbie Clausen
Thrivent Financial
https://www.thrivent.com/
Marie Schmitz
BerganKDV
http://www.bergankdv.com/
Ann Cofell
Mid Minnesota Legal Services
http://www.mylegalaid.org/
Robert Schumann
Leonard, Street & Deinard
http://www.leonard.com/
Kevin Fitzpatrick
Capital One
https://www.capitalone.com/
Peter Spaniol
US Bank
https://www.usbank.com/
Jeff Gannon
Miller, Welle, Heiser & Co., Ltd.
http://mwhco.com/
Joan Vincent
Public Relations & Fundraising Professional, Retired
jsvincent@me.com
Holly Lee
Coborn's Inc.
http://www.coborns.com/
Vicky Welty
SCR
http://www.scr-mn.com/
John P Mahowald
Mahowald Insurance Agency
http://www.mahowald.net/
 

Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Minnesota Phone: (320) 253-1616
203 Cooper Ave N, Suite 162, Saint Cloud, MN 56303 Toll Free: 1-888-600-1616